• WhatsApp : +491576049301
  • support@unikka.net
unikka_comfort_sunshade_caravan
Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane
Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane
Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane
Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane
Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Unikka Comfort Parasol pour Caravane

€149.00

    L'Unika Comfort est un parasol pour caravane, ce qui est parfait pour passer toute la journée à l'extérieur de votre caravane pour les jours plus ensoleillés où l'ombre est nécessaire ou les jours de pluie.

    La Perles de 4mm et 6mm le rendre approprié pour différents types de véhicules. Avec un seul auvent, vous pouvez couvrir tous vos projets de voyage sans complication ni difficulté. Vous pouvez attacher l'auvent en utilisant soit les perles jumelles sur sa face inférieure qui s'emboîtent dans canaux sur votre véhicule (le cas échéant) ou sur les chaînes de votre verrière (compatible avec Fiamma/Thule), ou avec un kit de démarrage disponible pour une fixation plus facile, ou en fixant des haubans de support au sol autour de vous.

    Ce parasol a trois largeurs au choix : 300cm et 360cm et 400cm . Cela signifie que pour pouvoir le monter, vous avez besoin d'une section droite de conduit d'une longueur d'au moins 300 cm, 360 cm ou 400 cm. Si, par contre, vous souhaitez insérer la véranda dans le canal d'un auvent, il est nécessaire d'avoir un auvent d'une longueur d'au moins 312 cm, 372 cm ou 412 cm.



    CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

    Double Perlage 4-6mm

    3 poteaux en acier

    Chevilles

    Lignes de haubanage

    Sac de transport

    Canopy Material: 100% polyester
    Width: 300/360/400cm
    Depth: 240cm
    Pole: steel Φ 19/22mm
    Weight: 6.15kg approximately

    Il y a deux facteurs critiques qui doivent être pris en compte pour que n'importe quel porche convienne à votre caravane : la hauteur du niveau du sol (H) au sommet du rail de l'auvent et aussi, secondairement, si la caravane est assez longue (L) pour englober au moins la moitié de la largeur de votre auvent souhaitée. À condition que ces considérations soient prises en compte à l'avance, il est probable que votre porche choisi soit compatible avec votre véhicule. Comme toujours, veuillez prendre le temps avant la date d'installation pour confirmer si les points d'accès comme les fenêtres ou les portes subiront ou non des interférences en raison de la proximité lorsque vous érigerez votre nouvel abri.

    how to measure your van

    CONFIGURATION DU PÔLE
    CONFIGURATION PEG
    CONFIGURATION DE LA LIGNE DE HAYON
    CONFIGURATION DE LA LIGNE D'AIR
    CONFIGURATION DU PÔLE CONFORT
    CONFIGURATION DU TAPIS DE SOL KAARI

    PRODUITS CONNEXES

    RETOUR AU SOMMET
    Promo box

    Quelqu'un a acheté un

    Product name

    info info
    fr

• Whatsapp:+491576049301
  • support@unikka.net
unikka_comfort_sunshade_caravan
Unikka Sunshade for Caravan
Unikka Sunshade for Caravan
Unikka Sunshade for Caravan
Unikka Sunshade for Caravan
Unikka Sunshade for Caravan
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Unikka Sunshade for Caravan

€149.00

    The Unika Comfort is a sunshade for caravan, which is perfect for you to spend all day long outside your caravan for those sunnier days when shade is needed or those rainy days.

    The  4mm and 6mm beads make it appropriate for various types of vehicles. With one awning you're able to cover all of your travel plans without complication or difficulty. You can attach the awning using either the twin beads on its underside that slots into channels on your vehicle (if applicable) or onto channels in your wind-out canopy (compatible with Fiamma/Thule), orwith a drive-away kit available for easier attachment, or by rigging up some supporting guylines to the ground around you.

    This sunshade has three width to choose from: 300 cm and 360 cm and 400 cm . This means that in order to be able to mount it, you need a straight section of duct with a length of at least 300 cm, 360 cm or 400 cm. If, on the other hand, you want to insert the veranda in the channel of an awning, it is necessary to have an awning with a length of at least 312 cm, 372 cm or 412cm.

     



    MAIN FEATURES

    Dual Beading 4-6mm

    3 Steel Poles

    Pegs

    Guy Lines

    Carry Bag

    Canopy Material: 100% polyester
    Width: 300/360/400cm
    Depth: 240cm
    Pole: steel Φ 19/22mm
    Weight: 6.15kg approximately

    There are two critical factors that need to be considered in order for any porch to suit your caravan: the height from ground level (H) to the top of the awning rail and also, secondarily, if the caravan is long enough (L) to encompass at least half of your desired awning width. Provided these considerations are accounted for in advance, it's likely that your chosen porch will be compatible with your vehicle. As always, please take time prior to the installation date to confirm whether or not access points like windows or doors will suffer interference due to proximity when you erect your new shelter.

     

    how to measure your van

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    POLE SETUP
    PEG SETUP
    GUY LINE SETUP
    AIR LEG SETUP
    COMFORT POLE SETUP
    KAARI GROUNDSHEET SETUP

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP
    Promo box

    Someone purchsed a

    Product name

    info info
    en